/
/
Introduction

The company is located in Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province. The company is mainly engaged in one-stop service of R & D, production, equipment modification, installation and sales of automatic packaging machines, quantitative packaging scales, automatic bag loading machines, high-level palletizers and industrial automation control systems. The products developed by the company have obtained a number of national construction patents and have independent foreign import and export rights. In 2013, they were awarded "China Feed Association Member" units, passed the "CE" certification in 2016, and obtained the "Intellectual Property Management System Certification Certificate in 2019. ".

 

The company has a modern office building and superior office environment, as well as a standardized equipment manufacturing workshop, to create a good working environment for employees and create higher efficiency for the enterprise.

 

The company has strong technical force and high-end processing equipment. Since the establishment of the company, inspired by the spirit of solidarity, pragmatism and innovation, it has won the support and trust of more users with high-quality products and thoughtful services. We will abide by the tenet of "quality satisfaction, customer first" and dedicate to provide our customers with advanced technology, sophisticated equipment and thoughtful service.

 

The company also set up a mobile after-sales team to travel around the country. Once the customer's equipment fails, the company dispatches technicians to the customer's factory for processing to ensure that it arrives at the customer's site in the shortest time to solve customer's worries.

 

The company's products not only use modern processing technology, but also reached cooperation with Siemens, Yadeke, Chint, Delta, Schneider and other well-known suppliers at home and abroad to make the product quality stable and reliable. Our company's main products are favored and praised by customers for their high technology starting point, excellent product quality, beautiful appearance and simple operation. The company's products are widely used in feed, fertilizer, food, medicine, metallurgy, plastics, mining, building materials, construction, environmental protection, food, chemicals, rubber, light industry, plastics, steel, ports, terminals, storage, petrochemical and other industries. Sales and marketing nationwide, and exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Africa, Europe, South America and other countries and regions.

 

The products of Languang Electromechanical with excellent cost performance, advanced production technology and thoughtful after-sales service have made our company become: New Hope Liuhe Group, Zhengbang Group, Yihai Kerry Group, Haida Group, Tongwei Group, Xiangda Group, Anyou Group, Jiuding Group, Tieqi Lishi Group, Dabeinong Group, Gree Group, Jiangxi Huada Group, Jiangxi Juren Group, Aonong Group, Nongken Group, Zhenghong Group. Suppliers of Liuyanghe Group, Kangdi Group, Jiuxiang Group, Yangxiang Group, Chenming Paper Group, China Aluminum Group, Shandong Haihua Group, Yuntianhua Group and other group units.

 

地址

Address:

Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province

ABOUT-US

Jiangxi Blueray Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd,adhering to the corporate spirit of "unity, responsibility, hard work and innovation", takes customers as the center and dedication to provide our customers with excellent products and satisfactory services.

Leave a message

Username used for comment:
Feedback of customer
Description:
验证码

Jiangxi Blueray Mechanical & Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd,    Copyright © All Rights Reserved    GAN ICP NO.19014563

Web Construction:www.300.cn Nanchang

/
/
企业介绍

公司坐落于“英雄古城”江西省南昌市,环境优美地理位置优越,交通运输便利。本公司主要从事自动包装机定量包装秤全自动上袋机高位码垛机及工业自动化控制系统等设备的研发、生产、设备的改造、安装和销售一条龙服务。公司研发的产品获得多项国建专利,具有自主对外进出口权,2013年被授予“中国饲料协会会员”单位,2016年通过了“CE”认证,2019年获得了“知识产权管理体系认证证书”。

公司拥有现代化的办公大楼和优越的办公环境,以及标准化的装备制造车间,为员工营造良好的工作环境,给企业创造更高的效益。

公司拥有雄厚的技术力量和高端的加工设备,公司自成立以来,在团结发奋、求实创新的精神鼓舞下,一直以优质的产品、周到的服务赢得了更多用户的支持与信赖。我们将恪守“质量满意、客户至上”的宗旨,竭诚为广大客户提供先进的技术、精良的设备和周到的服务。

公司还成立一支流动式售后团队,全国各地巡回服务,客户设备一旦有出现故障,公司就近调派技术人员前往客户工厂处理,确保在最短时间到达客户现场,解决客户的后顾之忧。

公司产品不仅采用了现代化的加工工艺,还与国内外知名供应商西门子、亚德客、正泰、台达、施耐德等达成合作,使产品质量稳定可靠。我公司主营的产品以技术起点高、产品质量优,外形美观、操作简单等特点受到广大用户的青睐和好评。公司产品广泛用于饲料、肥料、粮食、医药、冶金、塑料、矿业、建材、建筑、环保、食品、化工、橡胶、轻工、塑胶、钢铁、港口、码头、仓储、石化等行业,公司产品销售行销全国,并出口至东南亚、北美、非洲、欧洲、南美等国家和地区。

蓝光机电的产品以优良的性价比、先进的生产工艺、及周到的售后服务使我公司成为了:新希望六和集团、正邦集团、益海嘉里集团、海大集团、通威集团、襄大集团、安佑集团、九鼎集团、铁骑力士集团、大北农集团、格力特集团、江西华达集团、江西巨仁集团、傲农集团、农垦集团、正红集团。浏阳河集团、康地集团、九翔集团、扬翔集团、晨鸣纸业集团、中国铝业集团、山东海化集团、云天化集团等集团单位的供应商。

 

电话

热线:

133-1791-8982  杨经理

0791-88179968

地址

地址:

江西省南昌市

邮箱

邮箱:

jxlgjdsb@126.com

关于我们

      主要从事自动包装机、定量包装秤、全自动上袋机、高位码垛机及工业自动化控制系统等设备的研发、生产、设备的改造、安装和销售一条龙服务。
      江西蓝光机电设备有限公司秉承“团结、责任、发奋、创新”的企业精神,以客户为中心,竭诚为广大客户提供优良的产品和满意的服务。

关于我们

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码